Meet Our Team

    Kevin Christenson
    Founder, Managing Principal / 312-961-7224 / kevin@christensonadvisors.com

    Katie Becker
    Managing Principal / 312-802-0300 / katie@christensonadvisors.com

    Jonathan Boba
    Managing Principal / 630-606-3938 / jon@christensonadvisors.com

    Dennis Hakeman
    Senior Managing Principal / 630-640-3677 / dennis@christensonadvisors.com

    Kevin Jones
    Managing Principal / 412-897-6396 / kjones@christensonadvisors.com

    Scott Kolb
    Principal / 847-846-4981 / scott@christensonadvisors.com

    Daniel Srba
    Principal / 817-629-1336 / dan@christensonadvisors.com 

    Amy Bauer
    Principal / 443-784-2555 / amy@christensonadvisors.com

    Nicole Sohm
    Principal / 707-481-6755 / nsohm@christensonadvisors.com

    Jessica Ashenfelter
    Vice President / 630-399-3711 / jessica@christensonadvisors.com

    Ralph Badtke
    Vice President, Information Technology / 630-217-0458 / rbadtke@christensonadvisors.com

    Davis Steinbrecher
    Associate / 630-234-4197 / davis@christensonadvisors.com 

    Kevin Port
    Analyst / 770-714-2633 / kport@christensonadvisors.com

    Jennifer Stein
    Managing Principal, CA Capital CRE  / 213-446-5366 / CA RE Broker Lic. No. 01947648

    Jack Van Berkel
    Managing Principal, CA Capital Representatives, CA Capital CRE / 949-533-1661

    James Jones
    Managing Principal, CA Capital Representatives, CA Capital CRE / 949-636-4912